school

End of the Semester

The end of the semester is near! That means last minute begging for extra credit, lots of projects and exams and of course, stress. As of right now, I am doing very well in my classes and will hopefully finish with a high GPA. That doesn’t alleviate any of my stress though. I still have to bust my ass to make sure my grades stay up. Whether this means studying hard or begging for extra credit, it will be done. I can’t wait to be done with my CAP115 class (a research class) because my teacher has made it her goal to have everything be as difficult as possible. Oh well! On to bigger and better things!

Placeholder Image

Leave a Reply

