school

Chugging Along

The semester is (thankfully) coming to a close in the next few weeks. All I have to worry about now is final projects/exams. As of right now, my grades are really good and I am feeling good about everything. That’ll last for about a day until I get slammed by more work and projects. I find that college is an endless cycle of getting slammed by homework and exams, getting insanely stressed out about it, feeling accomplished and then the next day getting slammed yet again. You just have to find the bright side in all of it and try not to get sucked into the ever looming depression. Luckily we have a beautiful campus that makes me happy 🙂grand-valley-state-university

Leave a Reply

