Miscellaneous

Photoshop Fun

Yesterday in class, we had some fun with photoshop. I haven’t used photoshop since 10th grade because it is too expensive for me to get a subscription to it. It was slow going but I finally remembered what I learned and was able to manipulate my Facebook profile picture a few different ways to make myself into a bunny and a smurf. This is being posted to hopefully make this blog a little more lighthearted and funny. Here are my results:

And in case you wanted to see the original:

11150178_10205399141431704_5353902154502194957_n

Leave a Reply

